Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided


Mark Trammell Quartet / God Has Provided CD
God Has Provided | Mark Trammell Quartet

God Has Provided CD


1. Be Saved
2. Forever King
3. Go Ask Moses
4. Good Enough For Me
5. Hem Of His Garment
6. Just A Little While
7. The Way In The Wilderness
8. When We All Get Together
9. Not If, But When
10. God Has Provided Himself A Lamb

⇓ ⇓ ⇓  Watch the Official Album Trailer below – Scroll Down.  ⇓ ⇓ ⇓
SKU: CD_GHP Categories, Tags , ,


“To them that have obtained like precious faith with us through the righteousness of God and our Saviour Jesus Christ: grace and peace be multiplied unto you through the knowledge of God, and of Jesus our Lord, according as his divine power hath given unto us all things that pertain unto life and godliness, through the knowledge of him that hath called us to glory and virtue: whereby are given unto us exceeding and precious promises…” – 2 Peter 1:1-4, KJV

In the verses above, we hear a central theme to Peter’s words…God has provided. If we step back and take a broader look at Scripture, we see that God’s provision isn’t just limited to salvation; it covers all aspects of life. Take a journey with us through our new album as we celebrate God’s provision and presence in our lives through ten songs that we pray will bless you like they’ve blessed us.