Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided

Your Walk Talks

Your Walk Talks

Artists: Dustin Black, Mark Trammell, Nick Trammell, Pat Barker
Label: Crimson Road Productions
Release Date: 1-21-2014
Genre: Gospel
About The Album

“This is our maiden voyage project for the new Crimson Road label and is not only a labor of love, but a collection of some great new songs from some of our favorite writers as well as a couple of older songs with GREAT messages.” – Mark Trammell

The songs recorded on Your Walk Talks include a wide variety of Gospel Music’s favorite writers. From MTQ’s very own Nick Trammell, to Rodney Griffin, Babbie Mason, Dianne Wilkinson, Rebecca J. Peck, Scott Inman and Bill and Gloria Gaither, you can’t go wrong with lyrics from these writers!

1. Don’t Stop Running
2. God’s Been Faithful
3. When The King Comes To Claim His Throne
4. Thanks To Calvary
5. I’ll Go Over Jordan Someday
6. Man Of Sorrows
7. Your Walk Talks
8. To Know He Knows Me
9. I’ll Take It To The Grave
10. I Wouldn’t Have It Any Other Way

Album Trailer