Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided

This Time

This Time

Artists: Eric Phillips, Joseph Smith, Mark Trammell
Label: Daywind Records
Release Date: 8-16-2005
Genre: Gospel
About The Album
1. With God As My Witness
2. I Needed To Hear That Today
3. Keeper Of The Keys
4. More Than You’ll Ever Know
5. When Compared To God
6. This Time
7. When Mercy Came Down
8. When God Moves
9. It’s The Blood
10. That’s All That Matters

Album Trailer