Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided

Something Good

Something Good

Artists: Eric Phillips, Joseph Smith, Mark Trammell
Label: Daywind Records
Release Date: 11-18-2003
Genre: Gospel
About The Album
1. All Who Call
2. Pass Me Not
3. It’s Jesus
4. The Lamb
5. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To
6. Happen
7. I’m Gladd That I Know Jesus
8. Because He Is, I Am
9. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
10. Lazarus Come Forth
11. The Eastern Gate

Album Trailer