Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided

Love To Tell The Story

Love To Tell The Story

Artists: Eric Phillips, Joseph Smith, Mark Trammell
Label: Daywind Records
Release Date: 10-8-2002
Genre: Gospel
About The Album
1. I Have A Heavenly Father
2. I Love To Tell The Story
3. Roll Back River Jordan
4. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
5. The Lord Is Good
6. Heaven
7. Longing For Beulah Land
8. Choose God
9. The Lamb Upon The Throne
10. Goodbye World Goodbye

Album Trailer