Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

God Has Provided



Artists: Eric Phillips, Mark Trammell, Nick Trammell, Pat Barker
Label: Daywind Records
Release Date: 12-3-2018
Genre: Gospel
About The Album
1. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
2. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
3. Way Past Ready
4. Golden City Tour Medley
5. Wonderful Time Up There
6. Too Much To Gain To Lose
7. Meet Me Over On The Other Side
8. Footprints Of Jesus
9. I Sing The Mighty Power
10. The King Is Coming Medley

Album Trailer